Welcome to my life!

inspiration & radiance

photo by Trish Eklund

I’m so happy to have you here. This cozy place is where I integrate, reflect, and hold myself accountable to my many roles and big dreams in this one precious life. I am a mother of 3, a sign language interpreter, a certified coach, a queer. I own a fun and practical network marketing business which I love, am actively engaged in the financial overhaul of paying off $30,000 in debt, saving, and giving back to the people and organizations that inspire me. Integrity is a concept that I hold dear, and I look to my body to send me signals about my alignment. I love making new friends and learning new things. I look forward to sharing this journey with all who cross my path, and ask that you slip off your shoes, open up your heart, and stay awhile. Your perspectives, questions and insights help me to grow, and I welcome them.

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my life!

  1. Breana, Love this. I look forward to sharing a bit of the journey together…. Keep on keeping on!

  2. great photo 🙂
    and you do a lot 🙂 when do you have time to rest? 🙂

Leave a Reply

