Homomentum the Musical

I think it’s fairly obvious how I feel about this beautiful city in which I live. But in case it’s not, let me just make it very clear:

I heart Portland

And here is another reason why:

Homomentum the Musical

My favorite things converge in this campy show featuring gender-bending, love, glitter & song…and I have the privilege of interpreting for tonight’s show!

If you are a member of the Unicorn club, don’t think gender resides neatly in 2 boxes, or likes to see adorable performers belt out catchy show tunes, please join me at 7:00 pm at the Coho theater for a gay old time. Tickets are sold out online but will be available in limited quantities at the door…that’s how spectacular this show is.

Leave a Reply

